Aliza Abraham PhD Student, Mechanical Engineering abrah498@umn.edu
Eleanor Arpin Undergraduate Research Assistant arpin006@umn.edu
Nick Bentelspacher Undergraduate Research Assistant, OSL bente008@umn.edu
Hongfan Cao Earth and Environmental Sciences PhD student, Kang research group cao00137@umn.edu
Tao Cao PhD Student, Mechanical Engineering caoxx478@umn.edu
Douglas Carter PhD Student, Aerospace Engineering and Mechanics carte775@umn.edu
Dan Cazanacli PhD Student, Earth Sciences caza0002@umn.edu
Lun Gao PhD Student, Civil, Environmental, and Geo- Engineering gaoxx996@umn.edu
Qiang Gao PhD Student, Mechanical Engineering gaoxx828@umn.edu
Amirreza Ghasemi PhD Student, Civil, Environmental and Geo-Engineering ghase018@umn.edu
William Xuanting Hao PhD Student, Mechanical Engineering haoxx081@umn.edu
Sida He PhD Student, Mechanical Engineering hexxx781@umn.edu
Anna Healy Undergraduate Research Assistant, Gulliver research group healy204@umn.edu
Michael Heisel MS Student, Civil Engineering heise070@umn.edu
Samuel Hirsch Jr. Engineer Trainee hirsc263@umn.edu
Nikhil Khurana Undergraduate Research Assistant, OSL khura020@umn.edu
Leo Kyungduck Yoon MS Student, Mechanical Engineering yoon0108@umn.edu
Jiyong Lee PhD Student, Guala research group lee02291@umn.edu
Laura Lewis Undergraduate Research Assistant, Gulliver research group Lewi1197@umn.edu
Ming Li PhD Student, Mechanical Engineering lixx1560@umn.edu
Tianyi Li PhD Student, Mechanical Engineering lixx4473@umn.edu
Kaeul Lim MS Student in Mechanical Engineering, Hong Research Group lim00055@umn.edu
Mingxiao Liu Visiting PhD Student, Civil, Enviornmental and Geo- Engineering liux3844@umn.edu
Rachel Lonchar PhD Student, Civil, Environmental, and Geo- Engineering lonch002@umn.edu
Jack Lorentzen Jr. Engineer Trainee loren444@umn.edu
Kevin Mallery PhD Student, Mechanical Engineering malle059@umn.edu
Kyra Oliver MS Student, Civil, Environmental, and Geo- Engineering olive288@umn.edu
Alec Petersen PhD Student, Aerospace Engineering and Mechanics pet00105@umn.edu
Nicholas Rodgers MS Student, Department of Earth Sciences rodge231@umn.edu
Gerard Salter PhD Student, Earth Sciences salte040@umn.edu
Santosh Kumar Sankar PhD Student, Mechanical Engineering sanka009@umn.edu
Noah Slade Undergraduate Research Assistant, OSL slade041@umn.edu
Brandon Sloan PhD Student, Civil Engineering sloan91@umn.edu
Vinicius Taguchi Ph.D. Student taguc006@umn.edu
Sagar Tamang PhD Student, Civil, Environmental, and Geo- Engineering taman011@umn.edu
Jackie Taylor PhD Student, Civil, Environmental, and Geo- Engineering tayl1562@umn.edu
Nick Tecca PhD Student, Department of Civil, Environmental, and Geo- Engineering tecca001@umn.edu
Maximillian Van Wyk de Vries PhD Student, Earth Sciences vanwy048@umn.edu
Samuel Wang Undergraduate Research Assistant, Gulliver research group wang8471@umn.edu
Jie Wu PhD Student, Mechanical Engineering wuxx1417@umn.edu
Anqing Xuan PhD Student, Mechanical Engineering xuanx004@umn.edu
Shu Yang Visiting student, Hong research group yang7209@umn.edu
Jiaqi You PhD Student, Civil Engineering youxx137@umn.edu
Jordan Yadong Zeng PhD Student, Mechanical Engineering zengx372@umn.edu
Zhou Zhou Visiting student, Hong research group zhou13120@umn.edu