Tim Berk Post-doctoral Researcher, Coletti Research Group tberk@umn.edu
Dick Christopher Researcher 5 chris034@umn.edu 612-624-4272
Bingqing Deng Post-Doctoral Associate bdeng@umn.edu
Christopher Ellis Senior Research Associate ellis005@umn.edu 612-624-4447
Ben Erickson Laboratory Research Coordinator erick089@umn.edu 612-624-3941
Andy Erickson Research Associate eric0706@umn.edu
Chris Feist Associate Engineer feist020@umn.edu
Roumaissa Hassaini Post-doctoral researcher, Coletti research group rhassain@umn.edu
William Herb Research Associate, Stefan research group herb0003@umn.edu 612-624-5147
Matt Hernick Associate Engineer hern0122@umn.edu 612-624-3930
Ben Janke Research Associate janke024@umn.edu 612-625-1707
Aaron Ketchmark Researcher 2 ketch056@umn.edu 612-624-4237
Jessica Kozarek Research Associate (Outdoor StreamLab Manager) jkozarek@umn.edu 612-624-4679
Matthew Lueker Associate Engineer luek0004@umn.edu 612-626-3058
Jeff Marr Associate Director of Engineering and Facilities jmarr@umn.edu 612-624-4427
Chris Milliren Associate Engineer milli079@umn.edu 612-626-8248
Poornima Natarajan Research Associate, Gulliver research group pnataraj@umn.edu
Sung Goon Park Post-doctoral Researcher, Shen Research Group park2195@umn.edu
Morteza Sadeghi Researcher 5, Ebtehaj Research Group msadeghi@umn.edu
Alyson Skoglund Researcher 2 skogl102@umn.edu
Elisabeth Steel Post-Doctoral Associate, Paola Research Group lsteel@umn.edu
Erik Steen Associate Engineer emsteen@umn.edu 612-624-6283
Jim Tucker Engineer tucke041@umn.edu 612-625-0678