Roger Arndt Professor Emeritus of Civil, Environmental, and Geo-Engineering arndt001@umn.edu 612-625-2883
Filippo Coletti Assistant Professor of Aerospace Engineering and Mechanics fcoletti@umn.edu 612-626-6456
Ardeshir Ebtehaj Assistant Professor, Civil, Environmental and Geo-Engineering ebtehaj@umn.edu 612-301-1483
Xue Feng Assistant Professor of Civil, Environmental, and Geo- Engineering feng@umn.edu
Jacques Finlay Professor of Ecology, Evolution and Behavior jfinlay@umn.edu 612-624-4672
Efi Foufoula-Georgiou Professor Emeritus of Civil, Environmental, and Geo-Engineering efi@umn.edu
Michele Guala Associate Professor of Civil, Environmental, and Geo- Engineering mguala@umn.edu 612-625-9108
John Gulliver Professor of Civil, Environmental, and Geo- Engineering gulli003@umn.edu 612-625-4080
Kimberly Hill Associate Professor of Civil, Environmental, and Geo- Engineering kmhill@umn.edu 612-626-0311
Miki Hondzo Professor of Civil, Environmental, and Geo- Engineering mhondzo@umn.edu 612-625-0053
Jiarong Hong Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering jhong@umn.edu 612-624-5102
Omid Mohseni Adjunct Associate Professor omohseni@umn.edu
Gene-Hua Crystal Ng Assistant Professor, Department of Earth Sciences gcng@umn.edu 612-624-9243
Chris Paola Professor of Earth Sciences, Director of NCED2, CSE Distinguished Professor cpaola@umn.edu 612-624-8025
Gary Parker Adjunct Professor parkerg@ad.uiuc.edu
Peter Seiler Assistant Professor of Aerospace Engineering and Mechanics seile017@umn.edu 612-626-5289
Lian Shen Director, St. Anthony Falls Laboratory, Professor of Mechanical Engineering shen@umn.edu 612-624-2022
Fotis Sotiropoulos Adjunct Professor of Civil, Environmental, and Geo- Engineering fotis@umn.edu
Heinz Stefan Professor Emeritus of Civil, Environmental, and Geo-Engineering stefa001@umn.edu 612-625-2810
Vaughan Voller Professor of Civil, Environmental, and Geo- Engineering, Co-Director of NCED2 volle001@umn.edu 612-625-0764
Andy Wickert Assistant Professor, Department of Earth Sciences awickert@umn.edu 612-625-5446