Aliza Abraham PhD Student, Mechanical Engineering abrah498@umn.edu
Roger Arndt Professor Emeritus of Civil, Environmental, and Geo-Engineering arndt001@umn.edu 612-625-2883
Patrick Arnold IT End User Specialist arnol246@umn.edu 612-626-2435
Tusha Barman PhD Student, Civil Engineering barma006@d.umn.edu
Olivia Beaulieu PhD Student, Earth Sciences
Tim Berk Post-doctoral Researcher, Coletti Research Group tberk@umn.edu
Tao Cao PhD Student, Mechanical Engineering caoxx478@umn.edu
Douglas Carter PhD Student, Aerospace Engineering and Mechanics carte775@umn.edu
Dan Cazanacli PhD Student, Earth Sciences caza0002@umn.edu
Dick Christopher Scientist chris034@umn.edu 612-624-4272
Filippo Coletti Assistant Professor of Aerospace Engineering and Mechanics fcoletti@umn.edu 612-626-6456
Diana Dalbotten Associate Director of Diversity and Broader Impacts dianad@umn.edu 612-624-4608
Teja Dasari PhD Student, Mechanical Engineering dasar009@umn.edu
Mitchell Deer Jr. Engineer Trainee deerx004@umn.edu
Bingqing Deng Post-Doctoral Associate bdeng@umn.edu
Bingzheng Dou Visiting Student bdou@umn.edu
Ardeshir Ebtehaj Assistant Professor, Civil, Environmental and Geo-Engineering ebtehaj@umn.edu 612-301-1483
Christopher Ellis Senior Research Associate ellis005@umn.edu 612-624-4447
Andy Erickson Research Fellow eric0706@umn.edu
Ben Erickson Laboratory Research Coordinator erick089@umn.edu 612-624-3941
Chris Feist Associate Engineer feist020@umn.edu
Xue Feng Assistant Professor of Civil, Environmental, and Geo- Engineering feng@umn.edu
Jacques Finlay Professor of Ecology, Evolution and Behavior jfinlay@umn.edu 612-624-4672
Serina Fischer Jr. Engineer Trainee fisch935@umn.edu
Efi Foufoula-Georgiou Professor Emeritus of Civil, Environmental, and Geo-Engineering efi@umn.edu
Robert Gabrielson Junior Engineer rgabriel@umn.edu
Qiang Gao PhD Student, Mechanical Engineering gaoxx828@umn.edu
Lun Gao PhD Student, Civil, Environmental, and Geo- Engineering
Amirreza Ghasemi PhD Student, Civil, Environmental and Geo-Engineering ghase018@umn.edu
Michele Guala Associate Professor of Civil, Environmental, and Geo- Engineering mguala@umn.edu 612-625-9108
John Gulliver Professor of Civil, Environmental, and Geo- Engineering gulli003@umn.edu 612-625-4080
William Xuanting Hao PhD Student, Mechanical Engineering haoxx081@umn.edu
Sida He PhD Student, Mechanical Engineering hexxx781@umn.edu
Michael Heisel MS Student, Civil Engineering heise070@umn.edu
Barbara Heitkamp Communications Specialist bkb0811@umn.edu 612-626-6166
William Herb Research Associate, Stefan research group herb0003@umn.edu 612-624-5147
Matt Hernick Associate Engineer hern0122@umn.edu 612-624-3930
Kimberly Hill Associate Professor of Civil, Environmental, and Geo- Engineering kmhill@umn.edu 612-626-0311
Miki Hondzo Professor of Civil, Environmental, and Geo- Engineering mhondzo@umn.edu 612-625-0053
Jiarong Hong Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering jhong@umn.edu 612-624-5102
Danny Im Applications Programmer imxxx021@umn.edu 612-626-2435
Ben Janke Research Associate janke024@umn.edu 612-625-1707
Matt Jansen IT Professional janse180@umn.edu 612-626-2435
Aaron Ketchmark Junior Scientist ketch056@umn.edu 612-624-4237
Jessica Kozarek Research Associate (Outdoor StreamLab Manager) jkozarek@umn.edu 612-624-4679
Jenni Larson Assistant to the Director jsnyder@umn.edu 612-624-4744
Ming Li PhD Student, Mechanical Engineering lixx1560@umn.edu
Tianyi Li PhD Student, Mechanical Engineering lixx4473@umn.edu
Biao Li Visiting Post-doctoral researcher li000302@umn.edu
Ajay B. Limaye Post-Doctoral Associate aslimaye@umn.edu
Mingxiao Liu Visiting PhD Student, Civil, Enviornmental and Geo- Engineering liux3844@umn.edu
Rachel Lonchar PhD Student, Civil, Environmental, and Geo- Engineering lonch002@umn.edu
Yaojie Lu Post-doctoral Researcher, Feng Research Group lu000211@umn.edu
Matthew Lueker Associate Engineer luek0004@umn.edu 612-626-3058
Kevin Mallery PhD Student, Mechanical Engineering malle059@umn.edu
Teng Man PhD Student, Civil, Environmental, and Geo- Engineering manxx027@umn.edu
Jeff Marr Associate Director of Engineering and Facilities jmarr@umn.edu 612-624-4427
Dale Marttinen IT End User Specialist mart2439@umn.edu
Chris Milliren Associate Engineer milli079@umn.edu 612-626-8248
Omid Mohseni Adjunct Associate Professor omohseni@umn.edu
Mirko Musa PhD Student, Civil Engineering mmusa@umn.edu
Poornima Natarajan Research Associate, Gulliver research group pnataraj@umn.edu
Gene-Hua Crystal Ng Assistant Professor, Department of Earth Sciences gcng@umn.edu 612-624-9243
Charles Nguyen IT Supervisor ctn@umn.edu 612-624-4673
Kyra Oliver MS Student, Civil, Environmental, and Geo- Engineering olive288@umn.edu
Lisa Ostlund Accountant sher0368@umn.edu 612-624-9363
Chris Paola Professor of Earth Sciences, Director of NCED2, CSE Distinguished Professor cpaola@umn.edu 612-624-8025
Sung Goon Park Post-doctoral Researcher, Shen Research Group park2195@umn.edu
Gary Parker Adjunct Professor parkerg@ad.uiuc.edu
Alec Petersen PhD Student, Aerospace Engineering and Mechanics pet00105@umn.edu
Shijie Qin Visiting scholar, Hong Research Group qin00023@umn.edu
Nicholas Rodgers MS Student, Department of Earth Sciences rodge231@umn.edu
Gerard Salter PhD Student, Earth Sciences salte040@umn.edu
Santosh Kumar Sankar PhD Student, Mechanical Engineering sanka009@umn.edu
Peter Seiler Assistant Professor of Aerospace Engineering and Mechanics seile017@umn.edu 612-626-5289
Lian Shen Director, St. Anthony Falls Laboratory, Professor of Mechanical Engineering shen@umn.edu 612-624-2022
Brandon Sloan PhD Student, Civil Engineering sloan91@umn.edu
Fotis Sotiropoulos Adjunct Professor of Civil, Environmental, and Geo- Engineering fotis@umn.edu
Elisabeth Steel Post-Doctoral Associate, Paola Research Group lsteel@umn.edu
Erik Steen Associate Engineer emsteen@umn.edu 612-624-6283
Heinz Stefan Professor Emeritus of Civil, Environmental, and Geo-Engineering stefa001@umn.edu 612-625-2810
Vinicius Taguchi Ph.D. Student taguc006@umn.edu
Zeinab Takbiri PhD Student, Civil Engineering takbi001@umn.edu 612-624-4675
Sagar Tamang PhD Student, Civil, Environmental, and Geo- Engineering taman011@umn.edu
Jackie Taylor PhD Student, Civil, Environmental, and Geo- Engineering tayl1562@umn.edu
Nick Tecca PhD Student, Department of Civil, Environmental, and Geo- Engineering tecca001@umn.edu
Jim Tucker Engineer tucke041@umn.edu 612-625-0678
Vaughan Voller Professor of Civil, Environmental, and Geo- Engineering, Co-Director of NCED2 volle001@umn.edu 612-625-0764
Andy Wickert Assistant Professor, Department of Earth Sciences awickert@umn.edu 612-625-5446
Rochelle Widmer PhD Student, Civil, Environmental, and Geo- Engineering widme025@umn.edu
Jie Wu PhD Student, Mechanical Engineering wuxx1417@umn.edu
Anqing Xuan PhD Student, Mechanical Engineering xuanx004@umn.edu
Zixuan Yang Post-Doctoral Researcher, Shen Research Group yang4997@umn.edu
Jiaqi You PhD Student, Civil Engineering youxx137@umn.edu
Jordan Yadong Zeng PhD Student, Mechanical Engineering zengx372@umn.edu
Andrew Zenk IT Professional azenk@umn.edu 612-625-0872