Aliza Abraham PhD Student, Mechanical Engineering abrah498@umn.edu
Yi An Visiting student, Hong research group an000062@umn.edu
Roger Arndt Professor Emeritus of Civil, Environmental, and Geo-Engineering arndt001@umn.edu 612-625-2883
Patrick Arnold IT End User Specialist arnol246@umn.edu 612-626-2435
Eleanor Arpin Undergraduate Research Assistant arpin006@umn.edu
Nick Bentelspacher Undergraduate Research Assistant, OSL bente008@umn.edu
Tim Berk Post-doctoral Researcher, Coletti Research Group tberk@umn.edu
Mason Bichanich Undergraduate Research Assistant, Guala research group bicha009@umn.edu
Hongfan Cao Earth and Environmental Sciences PhD student, Kang research group cao00137@umn.edu
Tao Cao PhD Student, Mechanical Engineering caoxx478@umn.edu
Dan Cazanacli PhD Student, Earth Sciences caza0002@umn.edu
Austin Chadwick Post-doctoral researcher, Paola Research Group achadwic@umn.edu
Tzu-Yin Chen Visiting Student, Hill research group chen6845@umn.edu
Yiling Chen Researcher, Gulliver research group chen5704@umn.edu
Dick Christopher Researcher 5 chris034@umn.edu 612-624-4272
Filippo Coletti Assistant Professor of Aerospace Engineering and Mechanics fcoletti@umn.edu 612-626-6456
Diana Dalbotten Associate Director of Diversity and Broader Impacts dianad@umn.edu 612-624-4608
Bingqing Deng Post-Doctoral Associate, Shen Research Group bdeng@umn.edu
Ardeshir Ebtehaj Assistant Professor, Civil, Environmental and Geo-Engineering ebtehaj@umn.edu 612-301-1483
Christopher Ellis Senior Research Associate ellis005@umn.edu 612-624-4447
Andy Erickson Research Associate eric0706@umn.edu
Ben Erickson Laboratory Research Coordinator erick089@umn.edu 612-624-3941
Chris Feist Associate Engineer feist020@umn.edu
Xue Feng Assistant Professor of Civil, Environmental, and Geo- Engineering feng@umn.edu
Jacques Finlay Professor of Ecology, Evolution and Behavior jfinlay@umn.edu 612-624-4672
Monte Fleming Post-Doctoral Associate, Paola Research Group mfleming@umn.edu
Efi Foufoula-Georgiou Professor Emeritus of Civil, Environmental, and Geo-Engineering efi@umn.edu
Linyue Gao Post-doctoral Associate, Hong Research Group gao00274@umn.edu
Qiang Gao PhD Student, Mechanical Engineering gaoxx828@umn.edu
Lun Gao PhD Student, Civil, Environmental, and Geo- Engineering gaoxx996@umn.edu
Amirreza Ghasemi PhD Student, Civil, Environmental and Geo-Engineering ghase018@umn.edu
Michele Guala Associate Professor of Civil, Environmental, and Geo- Engineering mguala@umn.edu 612-625-9108
John Gulliver Professor of Civil, Environmental, and Geo- Engineering gulli003@umn.edu 612-625-4080
Buyu Guo Visiting student, Hong research group guo00274@umn.edu
William Xuanting Hao Post-doctoral Associate, Shen Research Group haoxx081@umn.edu
Roumaissa Hassaini Post-doctoral researcher, Coletti research group rhassain@umn.edu
Sida He PhD Student, Mechanical Engineering hexxx781@umn.edu
Anna Healy Undergraduate Research Assistant, Gulliver research group healy204@umn.edu
Michael Heisel MS Student, Civil Engineering heise070@umn.edu
Barbara Heitkamp Communications Specialist bkb0811@umn.edu 612-626-6166
William Herb Research Associate, Stefan research group herb0003@umn.edu 612-624-5147
Matt Hernick Associate Engineer hern0122@umn.edu 612-624-3930
Kimberly Hill Associate Professor of Civil, Environmental, and Geo- Engineering kmhill@umn.edu 612-626-0311
Samuel Hirsch Jr. Engineer Trainee hirsc263@umn.edu
Miki Hondzo James L. Record Professor of Civil, Environmental, and Geo- Engineering mhondzo@umn.edu 612-625-0053
Jiarong Hong Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering jhong@umn.edu 612-624-5102
Danny Im Applications Programmer imxxx021@umn.edu 612-626-2435
Ben Janke Research Associate janke024@umn.edu 612-625-1707
Xiaoqiong Jiang Visiting student, Hill research group jian0602@umn.edu
Peter Kang Assistant Professor, Department of Earth Sciences pkkang@umn.edu 612-624-5779
Katherine Kemmitt Researcher, Gulliver research group kemmi015@umn.edu
Jun Song Kim Post-doctoral Associate, Kang Research Group kim00679@umn.edu
Jessica Kozarek Research Associate (Outdoor StreamLab Manager) jkozarek@umn.edu 612-624-4679
Leo Kyungduck Yoon MS Student, Mechanical Engineering yoon0108@umn.edu
Jenni Larson Assistant to the Director jsnyder@umn.edu 612-624-4744
Jiyong Lee PhD Student, Guala research group lee02291@umn.edu
Laura Lewis Undergraduate Research Assistant, Gulliver research group Lewi1197@umn.edu
Jiaqi Li PhD Student, Mechanical Engineering li001334@umn.edu
Tianyi Li PhD Student, Mechanical Engineering lixx4473@umn.edu
Ming Li PhD Student, Mechanical Engineering lixx1560@umn.edu
Kaeul Lim MS Student in Mechanical Engineering, Hong Research Group lim00055@umn.edu
Mingxiao Liu Visiting PhD Student, Civil, Enviornmental and Geo- Engineering liux3844@umn.edu
Han Liu Post-doctoral Associate, Shen Research Group liux3790@umn.edu
Rachel Lonchar PhD Student, Civil, Environmental, and Geo- Engineering lonch002@umn.edu
Jack Lorentzen Jr. Engineer Trainee loren444@umn.edu
Matthew Lueker Associate Engineer luek0004@umn.edu 612-626-3058
Kevin Mallery PhD Student, Mechanical Engineering malle059@umn.edu
Jeff Marr Associate Director of Engineering and Facilities jmarr@umn.edu 612-624-4427
Dale Marttinen IT End User Specialist mart2439@umn.edu
Chris Milliren Associate Engineer milli079@umn.edu 612-626-8248
Omid Mohseni Adjunct Associate Professor omohseni@umn.edu
Morgan Monz PhD Student, Earth and Environmental Sciences
Poornima Natarajan Research Associate, Gulliver research group pnataraj@umn.edu
Gene-Hua Crystal Ng Assistant Professor, Department of Earth Sciences gcng@umn.edu 612-624-9243
Charles Nguyen IT Supervisor ctn@umn.edu 612-624-4673
Nam Nguyen Researcher, Gulliver Research Group nguy2786@umn.edu
Peter Olson Undergraduate Research Assistant, Gulliver research group olso7955@umn.edu
Lisa Ostlund Accountant sher0368@umn.edu 612-624-9363
Chris Paola Professor of Earth Sciences, Director of NCED2, CSE Distinguished Professor cpaola@umn.edu 612-624-8025
Gary Parker Adjunct Professor parkerg@ad.uiuc.edu
Shanti Penprase PhD Student, Earth and Environmental Sciences
Alec Petersen PhD Student, Aerospace Engineering and Mechanics pet00105@umn.edu
Morteza Sadeghi Researcher 5, Ebtehaj Research Group msadeghi@umn.edu
Santosh Kumar Sankar PhD Student, Mechanical Engineering sanka009@umn.edu
Peter Seiler Associate Professor of Aerospace Engineering and Mechanics seile017@umn.edu 612-626-5289
Lian Shen Director, St. Anthony Falls Laboratory, Professor of Mechanical Engineering shen@umn.edu 612-624-2022
Brandon Sloan PhD Student, Civil Engineering sloan91@umn.edu
Fotis Sotiropoulos Adjunct Professor of Civil, Environmental, and Geo- Engineering fotis@umn.edu
Erik Steen Associate Engineer emsteen@umn.edu 612-624-6283
Heinz Stefan Professor Emeritus of Civil, Environmental, and Geo-Engineering stefa001@umn.edu 612-625-2810
Vinicius Taguchi Ph.D. Student taguc006@umn.edu
Sagar Tamang PhD Student, Civil, Environmental, and Geo- Engineering taman011@umn.edu
Jackie Taylor PhD Student, Civil, Environmental, and Geo- Engineering tayl1562@umn.edu
Nick Tecca PhD Student, Department of Civil, Environmental, and Geo- Engineering tecca001@umn.edu
Amy Tinklenberg PhD Student, Aerospace Engineering and Mechanics tinkl014@umn.edu
Jim Tucker Engineer tucke041@umn.edu 612-625-0678
Sajad Vahedizade PhD Student, Civil, Environmental and Geo- Engineering vahed005@umn.edu
Maximillian Van Wyk de Vries PhD Student, Earth Sciences vanwy048@umn.edu
Blaise Villaume Researcher 1 villa393@umn.edu
Vaughan Voller James L. Record Professor of Civil, Environmental, and Geo- Engineering, Co-Director of NCED2 volle001@umn.edu 612-625-0764
Changchang Wang Visiting student, Hong research group wang9578@umn.edu
Samuel Wang Undergraduate Research Assistant, Gulliver research group wang8471@umn.edu
Andy Wickert Assistant Professor, Department of Earth Sciences awickert@umn.edu 612-625-5446
Jie Wu PhD Student, Mechanical Engineering wuxx1417@umn.edu
Chi Xu PhD Student, Mechanical Engineering xu000428@umn.edu
Anqing Xuan PhD Student, Mechanical Engineering xuanx004@umn.edu
Jiaqi You PhD Student, Civil Engineering youxx137@umn.edu
Jordan Yadong Zeng PhD Student, Mechanical Engineering zengx372@umn.edu
Zhou Zhou Visiting student, Hong research group zhou13120@umn.edu